Start Up Blog

Spears, Seeds & Spanners

Posted in entrepreneurship by Steve Sammartino on October 30, 2013

Tomorrow I’m pumped to be doing a lightening talk at co-working in the lane way. Which is an uber terrific event being organised by the Hub Melbourne co-working space.

I couldn’t think of a better time to go on an anthropological journey through living and working spaces. The story is surprising and interesting. If you’re in Melbourne tomorrow come along and have a listen – I’ll be on at 12.30pm. No power point, no data, just idea exchange and human knowledge. This is the outline of my talk to whet your appetite:

- Spears

- Seeds

- Spanners

- Cars

- Cables

- Chips

- Challenge

I’m really excited about this one.

twitter-follow-me13

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. secretshq said, on October 31, 2013 at 11:52 am

    I’m intrigued and wish I was in town to attend. Knock ‘em dead Stevie.

    • Steve Sammartino said, on October 31, 2013 at 4:27 pm

      Thanks MM. I’ll post the outline of this on the blog shortly – I think it went well, but it is always hard to tell when you are delivering it. SS


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,166 other followers